Creative office design

We artistically and conceptually design workplaces and office floors. As a Berlin artist collective, we inspire your employees with our art. An innovative corporate culture also means taking responsibility for the visual design of workspaces. Creativity, satisfaction and productivity increase in an appealing, inspiring environment. That's why we create comprehensive works of art in cooperation with architecture and design firms.

Our office design focus is on artistic interior designs, studios, hubs, conference rooms and other office spaces. Our concepts incorporate various spatial elements such as interior walls, facades, whiteboards and glass surfaces. Urban art and tape art are young art movements of the 21st century. Art movements that we live and present in the design of interiors and facades.

Office Design

Coworking Spaces

We develop artistic design concepts for your coworking spaces. We experience the potential of collaborative, interdisciplinary and creative processes every day. We promote this through our individual space concepts and our artistic designs. Our artworks tell stories. Stories through which they rediscover the artwork and themselves again and again. With tape art and other techniques, we transform and individualise flexible and open work spaces.


learn more

Office Design

Workspace

We design office spaces and entire office areas holistically. We believe that creativity and productivity require spaces where people can work with concentration and inspiration. By integrating art into the workplace design, the potential of your employees is promoted.


learn more

Office Design

Conference rooms


We create creative spaces for creative work. In a conference room, people come together for intense conversations. Our art helps to make creative work more intuitive and to create emotional connections. An inspiring environment for their meetings. A place where ideas are born.


learn more

Office Design

New Work


We shape a productive work culture with you. This is changing towards holistic, integrated corporate concepts. As tape artists, we contribute to a positive corporate culture by designing creative spaces where people enjoy spending time. The result is increased job satisfaction and better results for everyone. Because creative spaces support creative employees.


learn more

Office Design

Mural Painting


We artistically design facades and large-scale interiors. The first impression counts. We design the facades of your property with impressive murals. We love to see our art in an urban context and in public.


learn more


What can we design for you?

Consciously designed workplaces promote creative work. Among others, at Amazon or the royal porcelain factory. Feel free to contact us to discuss your ideas and wishes.

→ Contact us

Kreativ Büros gestalten

Wir gestalten künstlerisch konzeptionell Arbeitsplätze und Büroetagen. Als Berliner Künstlerkollektiv inspirieren wir ihre Mitarbeiter*innen mit unserer Kunst. Eine innovative Unternehmenskultur bedeutet auch, Verantwortung für die visuelle Gestaltung von Arbeitsräumen zu übernehmen. In einer ansprechenden, inspirierenden Umgebung steigt die Kreativität, die Zufriedenheit und die Produktivität. Deshalb schaffen wir in Zusammenarbeit mit Architektur- und Designbüros raumübergreifende Gesamtkunstwerke.

Unser Fokus liegt bei der Bürogestaltung auf künstlerischen Innenraumgestaltungen, Studios, Hubs, Konferenzräumen und anderen Büroflächen. Unsere Konzeptionen beziehen verschiedene Raumelemente wie Innenwände, Fassaden, Whiteboards und Glasflächen mit ein. Urban Art und Tape Art sind junge Kunstrichtungen des 21. Jahrhunderts. Kunstrichtungen, die wir leben und bei der Gestaltung von Innenräumen und Fassaden präsentieren.

Bürogestaltung

Coworking Spaces

Wir entwickeln künstlerische Gestaltungskonzepte für ihre Coworking-Räume. Wir erleben täglich das Potenzial von gemeinschaftlichen, interdisziplinären und kreativen Prozessen. Dieses fördern wir durch unsere individuellen Raumkonzepte und unsere künstlerischen Designs. Unsere Kunstwerke erzählen Geschichten. Geschichten, durch die sie das Kunstwerk und sich selbst immer wieder neu entdecken. Mit Tape Art und anderen Techniken transformieren und individualisieren wir flexible und offene Arbeitsräume.


/ mehr erfahren

Bürogestaltung

Arbeitsplätze

Wir gestalten ganzheitlich Büroräume und ganze Büroflächen. Wir denken, dass Kreativität und Produktivität Räume verlangt in denen konzentriert und inspiriert gearbeitet werden kann. Durch die Integration von Kunst in die Arbeitsplatzgestaltung wird das Potenzial Ihrer Mitarbeiter*innen gefördert. 


/ mehr erfahren

Bürogestaltung

Konferenzräume


Wir schaffen kreative Räume für kreative Arbeiten. In einem Konferenzraum treffen Menschen zu intensiven Gesprächen zusammen. Unsere Kunst hilft dabei, kreative Arbeit intuitiver zu gestalten und emotionale Verbindungen zu schaffen. Eine inspirierende Umgebung für ihre Meetings. Ein Ort, an dem Ideen entstehen.

/ mehr erfahren

Bürogestaltung

New Work


Wir gestalten mit Ihnen eine produktive Arbeitskultur. Diese ist im Wandel hin zu ganzheitlichen, integrierten Unternehmenskonzepten. Wir tragen als Tape Art Künstler zu einer positiven Unternehmenskultur bei, indem wir kreative Räume gestalten, in denen sich Menschen gerne aufhalten. Das Resultat ist eine gestiegene Arbeitszufriedenheit und auch bessere Ergebnisse für alle. Denn kreative Räume unterstützen kreative Mitarbeiter*innen.

/ mehr erfahren

Bürogestaltung

Wandmalerei


Wir gestalten künstlerisch Fassaden und großflächig Innenräume. Der erste Eindruck zählt. Die Fassaden ihrer Immobilie gestalten wir mit beeindruckenden Wandgemälden. Wir lieben es unsere Kunst in einem urbanen Kontext und in der Öffentlichkeit zu sehen.


/ mehr erfahren

Was können wir für Sie gestalten?

Kreativ gestaltete Arbeitsplätze fördert die kreative Arbeit. Unter anderem bei Amazon oder der königlichen Porzellanfabrik. Melden Sie sich gerne bei uns, um Ihre Ideen und Wünsche zu besprechen.


Kontakt aufnehmen